Contact Us

PUBLISHER

Monty Munford
monty.munford@gmail.com
——-

AGENT

Jan McGinley
jan@wearecurators.co.uk
Tel: +44 7834 223434
——-

BOOKS EDITOR

Eamonn Carey
eamonn.carey@gmail.com
——–

SOCIAL EDITOR

Lloyd Gofton
lloyd@liberatemedia.com
———

WRITERS

Dan Crow
crow@mac.com

Allan Ireland Park
irelandpark@gmail.com

Steve Masters
steve.dotponto@gmail.com

Monty Munford
monty.munford@gmail.com

Pete Shuttleworth
peterj.shuttleworth@gmail.com

Bryan Tookey
bryan@brandwatch.com

Joel Windels
joel@brandwatch.com

Huw Williams
huwjwilliams@yahoo.co.uk

James Devonport Wood
james.wood@pagehub.co.uk

Milo Yiannopoulos
jmilo@yiannopoulos.net
———-